Member Photo

83rd District

District Office: 1605 W. Wilson, Suite 112 Batavia, IL 60510 ( 630 ) 425 - 3965 Map/Driving Directions
Springfield Office: 266-S Stratton Office Building Springfield, IL 62706 Map/Driving Directions Email:
Years Served
January 2023 - Present
Committee Assignment
Appropriations-General Service; Cities & Villages; Police & Fire Committee; Trans: Regulations, Roads & Bridges.
Engineer, BNSF Railway; officer in SMART-TD Local 171; B.S. in Business Administration, University of Richmond; graduated high school in Hong Kong; member, Historic Preservation Commission in Aurora and METRA Citizens Advisory Board; former member, Kane County Board and Kane County Forest Preserve Commission; active volunteer in his church and community.
Associated Senator(s)