Member Photo

34th District

District Office: State of Illinois Building 200 S. Wyman, Suite 301 Rockford, IL 61101 ( 815 ) 987 - 7557 Map/Driving Directions
Springfield Office: 121 B Capitol Building Springfield, IL 62706 Map/Driving Directions
Years Served
2013 - Present
Committee Assignment
Energy and Public Utilities (Chair); Transportation; State Government; Higher Education.
Elected to the Senate in 2012; received a bachelor's degree from the University of Wisconsin-Madison; former news anchor/reporter in Rockford; full-time state legislator.
Associated Representative(s)