Member Photo

36th District

Assistant Majority Leader

District Office: 5144 W. 95th St. Oak Lawn, IL 60453 ( 708 ) 425 - 0571 Map/Driving Directions
Springfield Office: 632 Capitol Building Springfield, IL 62706 Map/Driving Directions Email:
Years Served
January 2011 - Present
Committee Assignment
Ethics & Elections; Health Care Licenses; Personnel & Pensions; Revenue & Finance (Chairperson); Tax Credit and Incentives Subcommi.
Attorney; B.A., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign; J.D., John Marshall Law School; Evergreen Park Library Board trustee, 2003-2011 (board president 2005-2011); alumna of the Edgar Fellows Leadership Program (2012); adjunct faculty, Loyola University Law School.
Associated Senator(s)