Member Photo

22nd District

District Office: 164 Division Street Suite 102 Elgin, IL 60120 ( 847 ) 214 - 8864 Map/Driving Directions
Springfield Office: 121D Capitol Building Springfield, IL 62706 Map/Driving Directions
Years Served
2017- Present
Committee Assignment
Executive (Chair); Commerce; Energy and Public Utilities; Healthcare Access and Availability; Insurance; Labor; App- Business Regulations and Labor; App- Revenue and Finance (Sub-Vice-Chair); Redistricting; Redistricting- Kane & Kendall; Executive- Cannabis (Sub-Chair).
Born and raised in Elgin; Bachelor of Science and Master of Business Administration, Northern Illinois University; Associate of Science, Elgin Community College; Served on Kane County Board; First elected to the Senate in 2016; Resides in Elgin with husband Joe McKeown and their three dogs.
Associated Representative(s)