ILLINOIS HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 104th General Assembly - Officers 2025

DEMOCRAT

Speaker Emanuel "Chris" Welch Majority Leader Robvn Gabel Speaker Pro Tempore Kambium Buckner Robert "Bob" Rita Deputy Majority Leader Elizabeth Hernandez Deputy Majority Leader **Assistant Majority Leader** Jay Hoffman **Assistant Majority Leader** Jehan Gordon-Booth **Assistant Majority Leader** Camile Lilly **Assistant Majority Leader** Eva-Dina Delgado **Assistant Majority Leader** Dagmara 'Dee' Avelar **Assistant Majority Leader** Ann Williams Marcus C. Evans. Jr. **Assistant Majority Leader Assistant Majority Leader** Will Guzzardi **Assistant Majority Leader** Curtis J. Tarver II Maurice West II **Assistant Majority Leader** Katie Stuart Assistant Majority Leader and Floor Whip Assistant Majority Leader and Floor Whip **Bob Morgan** Assistant Majority Leader and Floor Whip Edgar Gonzalez, Jr. Theresa Mah Conference Chair Majority Officer and Sergeant at Arms Nick Smith Clerk of the House John W. Hollman Chief Doorkeeper Nicole Hill

REPUBLICAN

Katherine Bray

Parliamentarian

Republican Leader Tony McCombie Deputy Republican Leader Norine Hammond Deputy Republican Leader Ryan Spain Assistant Republican Leader C.D. Davidsmeyer Assistant Republican Leader John Cabello Assistant Republican Leader Dan Ugaste Assistant Republican Leader **Bradley Stephens** Assistant Republican Leader Jackie Haas Assistant Republican Leader Amy Elik Republican Conference Chair Jeff Keicher Patrick Windhorst Republican Floor Leader Assistant Clerk of the House Bradley S. Bolin