Member Photo

22nd District

District Office: 164 Division Street Suite 102 Elgin, IL 60120 ( 847 ) 214 - 8864 Map/Driving Directions
Springfield Office: M121 Capitol Building Springfield, IL 62706 Map/Driving Directions
Years Served
Committee Assignment
Commerce and Economic Development; Committee of the Whole; Financial Institutions; Higher Education; Local Government; Telecommunications & InfoTechnology; Transportation (Vice-Chairperson); Sub. on Public Notif.Requirements (Sub-Chairperson).
Born February 25, 1978. First elected to the Senate in 2016. Received her Associate in Science from Elgin Community College, her Bachelor of Science and Masters of Business Administration from Northern Illinois University. Served on Kane County Board. Resides in Elgin with husband Joe McKeown.
Associated Representative(s)