Member Photo

75th District

District Office: 1421 N. Division Street Morris, IL 60450 ( 815 ) 416 - 1475 Map/Driving Directions
Springfield Office: 214-N Stratton Office Building Springfield, IL 62706 Map/Driving Directions Email:
Years Served
July 2016 - Present
Committee Assignment
Appropriations-Public Safety; Counties & Townships; Energy; Public Utilities; Police & First Responders; Transportation Subcommittee; Appropriations-Human Services.
Human resources manager; former Grundy County Board chairman; member of Grundy Economic Development Council and Grundy County Chamber of Commerce; lifelong resident of Morris; married, has two children; Representative since 2016.
Associated Senator(s)